The WINNER forwarding company and its 17 branches

TRANSPORT, STORAGE, HANDLING

The WINNER forwarding company is today managed by the third generation and has been your expert for logistics and transport services since 1946. With 17 branches in the top economic regions of Germany and with subsidiaries in Italy, Poland, the Czech Republic and Austria, we are always there for you. Our powerful and efficient network has consistent standards and procedures across all subsidiaries and is backed by a comprehensive IT. This ensures the quality of our services in terms of transparency, efficiency, punctuality and flexibility. Our services include complex logistics solutions, the transport of industrial goods, combined transports, warehousing and handling logistics as well as the specialization in long goods up to 13 meters.

The WINNER forwarding company is today managed by the third generation and has been your expert for logistics and transport services since 1946. With 17 branches in the top economic regions of Germany and with subsidiaries in Italy, Poland, the Czech Republic and Austria, we are always there for you. Our powerful and efficient network has consistent standards and procedures across all subsidiaries and is backed by a comprehensive IT.

This ensures the quality of our services in terms of transparency, efficiency, punctuality and flexibility. Our services include complex logistics solutions, the transport of industrial goods, combined transports, warehousing and handling logistics as well as the specialization in long goods up to 13 meters.

Kessin

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Am Weidenbruch 18
D-18196 Kessin

Tel.: +49 (0) 38208 / 82 71-0
Fax: +49 (0) 38208 / 82 71-29
E-Mail: kessin@winner-spedition.de

Hamburg

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Hovestraße 67
D-20539 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 78 04 81-0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 78 04 81-99
E-Mail: hamburg@winner-spedition.de

Bremen

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Hemelinger Hafendamm 11
D-28309 Bremen

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 / 4851 699-11
Fax: +49 (0) 421 / 4851 699-19
E-Mail: bremen@winner-spedition.de

Achim

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Uphuser Heerstraße 7
D-28832 Achim

Tel.: +49 (0) 42 02 / 88 51-10
Fax: +49 (0) 42 02 / 88 51-29
E-Mail: achim@winner-spedition.de

Berlin

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Miraustraße 10-14
D-13509 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 41 40 76-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 41 40 76-10
E-Mail: berlin@winner-spedition.de

Bitterfeld

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Hallesche Straße 18
D-06749 Bitterfeld-Wolfen

Tel.: +49 (0) 34 93 / 51 09 44-0
Fax: +49 (0) 34 93 / 51 09 44-49
E-Mail: bitterfeld@winner-spedition.de

Rackwitz

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Am Wasserwerk 1
D-04519 Rackwitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 3 42 94 / 7 67-88
Fax: +49 (0) 3 42 94 / 7 67-87
E-Mail: rackwitz@winner-spedition.de

Coswig

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 34
D-01640 Coswig

Tel.: +49 (0) 35 23 / 6 27-77
Fax: +49 (0) 35 23 / 6 27-78
E-Mail: coswig@winner-spedition.de

Hemer

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Industriepark Edelburg 5
D-58675 Hemer

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 74 / 931-207
Fax: +49 (0) 23 74 / 931-4207
E-Mail: hemer@winner-spedition.de

Willich

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 7
D-47877 Willich

Tel.: +49 (0) 21 54 / 8 86 57-0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 54 / 8 86 57-29
E-Mail: willich@winner-spedition.de

Lüdenscheid

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Talstr. 105
D-58515 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 51 / 981 68-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 / 981 68-19
E-Mail: luedenscheid@winner-spedition.de

Eichenzell

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Am Queracker 5
36124 Eichenzell

Tel.: +49 (0) 66 59 / 987 73-0
Fax: +49 (0) 66 59 / 987 73-29
E-Mail: eichenzell@winner-spedition.de

Bexbach

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
In der Kolling
D-66450 Bexbach

Tel.: +49 (0) 68 26 / 30 11
Fax: +49 (0) 68 26 / 5 24 06 59
E-Mail: bexbach@winner-spedition.de

Mannheim

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Ruhrorter Straße 37-39
D-68219 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 (0) 6 21 / 78 95 09-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6 21 / 78 95 09-60
E-Mail: mannheim@winner-spedition.de

Erlangen

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Graf-Zeppelin-Straße 10
D-91056 Erlangen

Tel.: Tel.:+49 (0) 91 31 / 934 05-0
Fax: +49 (0) 91 31 / 934 05-88
E-Mail: erlangen@winner-spedition.de

Illingen

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Luigstraße 35
D-75428 Illingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 70 42 / 814 337-0
Fax: +49 (0) 70 42 / 814 337-10
E-Mail: illingen@winner-spedition.de

Nowe Skalmierzyce

Winner Spedition Polska sp. z o.o.
ul. Kolejowa 18A
PL-63-460 Nowe Skalmierzyce

Tel.: +48 62 / 7 60 42 51
Fax: +48 62 / 7 60 47 08
E-Mail: polska@winner-spedition.com

Králův Dvůr

Winner Spedition CZ s.r.o.
Na Louce 97
CZ-26701 Králův Dvůr

Tel.: +420 / 311 66 2550
Fax: +420 / 311 66 2766
E-Mail: winner-cz@winner-spedition.com

Verona

Winner Spedition Italia S.r.l.
Via Stazione 2/b
IT-37060 Sona (VR)

Tel.: +39 045 / 8 62 28-55
Fax: +39 045/ 8 62 24-96
E-Mail: italia@winner-spedition.com

Salzburg

Winner Spedition Austria GmbH
Michael-Walz-Gasse 37
AT-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 (0) 662 / 243094 – 0
Fax: +43 (0) 662 / 243094 – 19

Stammhaus Iserlohn

Winner Spedition GmbH & Co. KG
Brinkhofstraße 41
D-58642 Iserlohn

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 74 / 931-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 74 / 931-150
E-Mail: info@winner-spedition.de

WINNER News and Updates

CURRENT WINNER TOPICS

We are proud of the diversity in our company. The variety of services, the diversity in our team and the diversity of our customers. That’s why we want to keep you up to date regularly. Take a look or follow us on Facebook for the latest news.

We are proud of the diversity in our company. The variety of services, the diversity in our team and the diversity of our customers. That’s why we want to keep you up to date regularly. Take a look or follow us on Facebook for the latest news.